RE: Graduation Day Dreams: My Time at Google News Initiative

I forgot to include the link to the actual pitch video yesterday...

I just received this from my mentors at Google News Initiative…. it’s the video of my now INFAMOUS “It’s a F******g Bloodbath ‘Graduation’ Pitch’. 

Remember our growing Discord community continues to be an open forum for all of us to share, discuss and imagine together. We're navigating enormous change; but with care, creativity and community, I believe we can guide innovation towards empowering ends.

If you have any ideas, feedback or just want to connect, my inbox is always open. This is just the start of a conversation I hope continues for years to come. Thank you for being part of this journey with me.

With gratitude,
KK

PS. I ordered a few of these to commemorate… hit me up if you want one. 🙂 

“I'm watching a fucking bloodbath out there as generative AI consumes one creative industry after another.” — Kris Krüg

I'll also give you a sneak peek of the FATALE Festival - my most ambitious endeavour to date focused on art, tech and alternative living experiences. I hope my early morning ruminations provide moments of clarity, connection and joy as we navigate busy modern lives.