Encore Presentation of "The Future Called, I Answered."

Each week, we bid farewell to a universal truth challenged by AI. This week: R.I.P - "Seeing is believing."

Hi there friends!

I've got exciting new info, projects, and adventures to share with you in the next newsletter coming out on Monday. But before that, I wanted to make sure you had seen the first several awesome dispatches I’ve put together…

So go ahead, take a moment to dive in. And remember, your thoughts, comments, and shares are the fuel to this fire, and I'm excited to hear what you think!

Catch you in the next one!

Warmly, KK

AI Time to ImpactThe best short summaries of the most important breaking news in AI. Subscribers include people at most large tech companies, every leading management consultancy, and a lot of cool startups.