Exploring Beauty, Tech, and Creativity on The Kurty D Show

How to rescript the violent language associated with photography for a more intimate and profound approach. 📸

Hey there, fellow creatives!

I'm thrilled to announce that I've had the pleasure of chatting with my good friend, Kurt Daradics, on his podcast, The Kurty D Show! 🎙️ We had an amazing conversation that covered a wide range of topics, from my photography process to my thoughts on AI and its impact on creativity.

In this episode, Kurty D and I discuss:

  • My photography process and how I like to rescript the violent language associated with photography for a more intimate and profound approach.

  • How AI is changing our response to beauty.

  • How everyone is uniquely beautiful in their own way, and how this inspires me to step things up for myself.

  • The ways that people express themselves through fashion, and how this has changed with the rise of internet culture.

  • The importance of visiting places like Discord and Flickr to see interesting activity with not just photography, but all sorts of mediums.

I had an amazing time chatting with Kurty D, and I hope you enjoy the episode! Happy listening, and don't forget to subscribe to The Kurty D Show for more inspiring conversations with creatives like you! 🎧👍

Cheers,
Kris Krüg